AIR TICKETS SALES

06.10.2011., četvrtak

AIRFARE DOG : DOG


Airfare Dog : Flight Games Online : Flights To Bulgaria 2011.



Airfare Dog





airfare dog






    airfare
  • the fare charged for traveling by airplane

  • A fare is the fee paid by a passenger allowing him or her to make use of a public transport system: rail, bus, taxi, etc. In the case of air transport, the term airfare is often used.

  • The price of a passenger ticket for travel by aircraft

  • (Airfares) An airliner is a large fixed-wing aircraft for transporting passengers and cargo. Such planes are owned by airlines.





    dog
  • A wild animal of the dog family

  • The male of an animal of the dog family, or of some other mammals such as the otter

  • frump: a dull unattractive unpleasant girl or woman; "she got a reputation as a frump"; "she's a real dog"

  • A domesticated carnivorous mammal that typically has a long snout, an acute sense of smell, and a barking, howling, or whining voice. It is widely kept as a pet or for work or field sports

  • a member of the genus Canis (probably descended from the common wolf) that has been domesticated by man since prehistoric times; occurs in many breeds; "the dog barked all night"

  • chase: go after with the intent to catch; "The policeman chased the mugger down the alley"; "the dog chased the rabbit"











See Santa! I am great at sit/stay!




See Santa! I am great at sit/stay!





Hi Santa. Here's my list...I've been really good this year. Everything I have done was because I am a puppy and I didn't know any better.

1. An Olympic 400 meter champion for a dog walker. Mom and Dad are freaking boat anchors. I’d have bagged a couple of jack rabbits and a few more squirrels if it wasn’t for them.

2. I want a tongue about twice as long as Gene Simmons of KISS fame (Or maybe just as long as Navarre’s) so I can plant big sloppy wet ones on mom, dad, brother and others when they think they are at a safe distance.

3. I want mom and dad to hire Emeril as my personal chef. Lots of chicken please and you can save the patter for someone who cares. I just want the yum yums.

4. Clone the crossing guard at the school nearby. He ALWAYS has a treat for me! Put him on every corner. (Gotta stay fueled when I’m on the go.)

5. I want all my friends to come over and play with me....all the time!!!!! endless round-trip airfare for all!

6. A vacation to Antarctica. They have flightless birds there?! Kick-Ass!

7 I want an old brother or sister (four-legged variety) please. No puppies besides me in this house! I know who gets the attention and I won’t have some doe-eyed, fluffy-coated charlatan stealing my scenes!

8 Squeakers in all house furniture. All furniture upholstered with feathers.

9 Mom and dad win the lottery so they can stay home and play with me ALL THE TIME!

10. Seriously thought, Santa, I just want a whole life with as much love and fun as my first six months!

I promise to leave some cookies for you....near the fireplace, OK?

Love, Luna












Walking Fox/Airfare




Walking Fox/Airfare





Things I see when walking Fox (my dog)









airfare dog







See also:

cheap flight international

last min deals on flights

flight deck 5

cheap airfare tickets

top flight d2 golf balls

mexicana airline flights

cheap flights to ankara turkey




<< Arhiva >>